Styret

Sammensetning av styrets-/andre verv etter etter årsmøte 2018:

Verv Navn Telefon E-post
Leder Jan Wiik 90976069 leder@aronsk.no
N.leder Tor Orsteen 97525589 nestleder@aronsk.no
Sekretær Gülcan Øzalp 99039505 sekretaer@aronsk.no
Kasserer Vidar Skai 90656504 kasserer@aronsk.no
Baneansvarlig Mikkel Bast 90288288 baneansvarlig@aronsk.no
Baneoppmann Wenche Solbakken 91334141 baneoppmann@aronsk.no
Feltoppmann Erik Sveum 92860838 feltoppmann@aronsk.no
Luftoppmann Pål Erik Jensen 90048191 luftoppmann@aronsk.no
Rifleoppmann Per Hagen 90544654 rifleoppmann@aronsk.no
Materialforvalter Petter Berg 97009430 materialforvalter@aronsk.no
Vara 1 Tor Michael Kristiansen 91650332
Vara 2 Rune Hammer 93045720 rune.hammer@ebnett.no
Vara 3 Rune Smedstuen 90960040 rune.smedstuen@gmail.com
Hederstegn: Jan Wiik 90976069 hederstegn@aronsk.no
Wenche Solbakken 91334141 hederstegn@aronsk.no
Jon Aasmund Zapffe Andersen Andersen 91730960 hederstegn@aronsk.no
Klassefører Styre
Revisorer: Stein Rypaas (leder) 95033088 stein.rypaas@online.no
Victor Ektvedt Kjær 45416338 victor.kjaer@gmail.com
Jon Aasmund Zapffe Andersen (vara) 91730960 jon.ander@online.no
Valgkommite: Rune Hjelle (leder) 91177615 valgkomite@aronsk.no
Bengt André Brown Holm 98873069 bengtan@la6asa.com
Geir Ove Næss (vara) 97161024 geona@online.no

Comments are closed.